Thank you to these supporters of Shepherd the Musical! We are so grateful to you for walking this exciting road with us!

Daniel and Sue Chinn

Mike and Phyllis Garrett

Will and Avery Albritton

Lanie Head

Lucinda Knauer

Mary Harper

Conrad Lindberg

James Allison

Abigail and Mitch Muncy

Mark Weilenman

Sue and Mark Oemcke

Lolita Noga

David and Judy Berry

Dale Grubaugh

Mike Lindberg

Scott Morrison

George Tye

Marilyn Neathammer

Robert H. Heintz

Amy Martin

Larry and Lorraine DeHues

Andy McIntosh

Damian Stites

Susan York

Gail Moran

Angela Canestrari

Linda Wexler

Corbyn Snodgrass

Dee Graumann

Beth and Chuck Mitchell

Gerry Embree

Tom and Laurie Di Noto

Jane Weilenman

Angela Ussery Williamson